Home > Uncategorized > The brain melting internet (via Mind Hacks)

The brain melting internet (via Mind Hacks)

The brain melting internet Susan Greenfield has been wibbling to the media again about how the internet is melting the brains of young children. Quite frankly, I've become fed up with discussing the evidence that refutes such outlandish claims but The Lay Scientist has a brilliant parody that manages to catch the main thrust behind her argument. I thought I caught my brain melting when reading it but it turns out I had actually wet myself. That's why science is so hard you … Read More

via Mind Hacks

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

